Deleting a Virtual Volume

When you delete a virtual volume, all data in the volume is destroyed.

To delete a virtual volume:

  1. In the Enterprise View, open the maxCache Plus tree then, in the Virtual Volumes tree, select a virtual volume.
  2. On the ribbon, in the Virtual Volume group, click Delete.

  3. When prompted, click Delete to delete the virtual volume. Click Cancel to cancel the action.

Email Address (optional):

Did this topic answer your question?

Strongly Agree
Agree
Neutral
Disagree
Strongly Disagree

Comments: