Deleting a Task

If a scheduled task is no longer needed, you can delete it from the system.

To delete a task:

  1. In the Task Log, single-click the task you want to delete.
  2. When the Task Log Detail window opens, click Delete.
  3. Click Yes to confirm the deletion. The task is deleted and its entry is removed from the Task Log.

Email Address (optional):

Did this topic answer your question?

Strongly Agree
Agree
Neutral
Disagree
Strongly Disagree

Comments: